Skip to Main Content
John  Gwynne-Timothy

John Gwynne-Timothy | General Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: jgwynnetimothy@steeleauto.com
Mary-Jane De Nicola

Mary-Jane De Nicola | Controller

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: mary-jane@steeleauto.com
Richard Allen

Richard Allen | Sales Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: rallen@steeleauto.com
Courtney  Munroe

Courtney Munroe | Receptionist

Phone: 902.453.2110
Diana Toulany

Diana Toulany | Financial Service Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: dtoulany@landroverofhalifax.com
Matt Gove

Matt Gove | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: mgove@landroverofhalifax.com
Trudy  Stevenson

Trudy Stevenson | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: tstevenson@landroverofhalifax.com
Ryan  Graves

Ryan Graves | Sales Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: rgraves@landroverofhalifax.com
Bill  Lyon

Bill Lyon | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: blyon@landroverofhalifax.com
Craig  Higgins

Craig Higgins | Service Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: chiggins@steeleauto.com
Martin  Whynacht

Martin Whynacht | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: mwhynacht@landroverofhalifax.com
Ferran  Olynych

Ferran Olynych | Service Dispatcher

Brian  MacNutt

Brian MacNutt | Service Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: bmcnutt@landroverofhalifax.com
Vincent  Fitzpatrick

Vincent Fitzpatrick | Service Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: vfitzpatric@landroverofhalifax.com
Ted  Leverman

Ted Leverman | Shop Foreman

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: tleverman@landroverofhalifax.com

Andrew Yule | Technician

Phone: 902.453.2110
Matt Marrone

Matt Marrone | Technician

Phone: 902.453.1233
Brent  Mosher

Brent Mosher | Technician

Phone: 902.453.1233
Keith  Newhouse

Keith Newhouse | Technician

Phone: 902.453.1233
Tyler Woodland

Tyler Woodland | Technician

Phone: 902.453.1233
Pat  Baker

Pat Baker | Parts Manager

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: pbaker@landroverofhalifax.com
Don  Macdonald

Don Macdonald | Parts Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233
Jody McKnight

Jody McKnight | Parts Consultant

Michael  Wingfield

Michael Wingfield | Parts Consultant

Debbie  MacDonald

Debbie MacDonald | Accounting

Phone: 902.453.1233
Emily Hope

Emily Hope | Accounting

Phone: 902.453.1233
Ran Jin

Ran Jin | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.453.1233 • Email: rjin@landroverofhalifax.com
Kate Johnston

Kate Johnston | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 902.453.1223 • Email: kjohnston@landroverofhalifax.com